It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both individual and society. Do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Marriage is the unity of two people that bound to be together as one. Often people believe that before they reach 30 is the best time to get married. I am of the same mind as it is beneficial to both individual and society. First, there are lots of advantages being tied before 30-year old. Partners have matured mind to handle situations and family problems. For instance, most of the disagreements come after being together because of personal differences. Adjustment in married life is the main core in this stage. But because of matured views, they tend to settle the changes. In addition, the product of their love can be carried without complications. For example, most women who get pregnant before the age of 30 have fewer health problems. Moreover, bearing a child later have most complicated symptoms like high blood pressure and increase sugar than the younger ones. Second, having a baby after getting married can benefit both parents and the community. Early parenthood can guide the children in a rightful manner how to behave in the public. For example, both mother and father are still young and strong to train the child the proper behaviour. Furthermore, raising a person is the reflection of parents on how they brought them up. Most of the older parents have no patience and strength for teaching the child. In conclusion, getting married before the age of 30 have more benefits than the latter. Parents can educate and guide the child well on how to behave in public places.