Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities.What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Not surprisingly,nowadays, accountless number of adolescents are migrating their domiciles in the countryside for studying or working. This issue has become a major concern and the reasons are varied for this phenomenon.I wholeheartedly believe that this migration has more merits than demerits for a number of factors. Admittedly, there are two main reasons why the teenagers ar going away from the countryside to the towns Onee primary reason which urge the teenagers to leave the countryside is that the availability of universities in the cities Thiss because these institutions attract the ambitious students who aspire to obtain knowledge and skills Thee second key reason for this phenomenon is that the possibility for finding a secure job in the cities Too explain this point more mos jobs opportunities are located in townds town and job seekers are better job prospects in them Converselyy, job opportunities in the countryside are scanty and laborious. From the other hand, there is no doubt that there are several negatives for this phenomenon.one drawback is cities will struggle with overpopulation.When teenagers are abandoning their rural areas, the cities will become dense. Hence, several problems will emerge such as crime rates and crowding in most parts of the cities.If this phenomenon has not occurred, a countless number of problems will be avoided.Another pivotal point underpopulation in rural areas will affect agriculture production and local communities. This due to most productive areas are suited in the countryside. In conclusion, albeit thousands of adolescents are keen on to leave rural areas,and move to the urban areas,these trends can have deleterious effect. However, personally,I believe that towns offer opportunities more than villages.