Computers are becoming an essential part of education.discuss advantages and disadvantages

Technology is always a two edge sword,it will bring in many benefits,but also many disasters. Computers play an significant key role in today todays studies. This eassy easy will suggest not only the benefits of studying from gadgets but also illustrate the drawbacks of using them. In the past,children go to school and study from blackboard,but due to the advancement in technology computers were invented and very benefical to mankind especially for students.children no need to worry to get the doubts cleared by teachers,simply they can use computers to get the doubts clear. Moreover,today there are millions of websites where students can use them to study. By this student save a lot of time by using them in their curriculum. For example in recent survey conducted by times magzine Magzine published that 80% of youngters like computers using for their study purpose because of the flexibility and significant amount of content and knowledge getting from them. On the other hand,there are cons by using computers,sitting in front of electronic devices will cause severe health issues in long run.The foremost problem students are facing now a days is eyestrain,where water in the eyes gets evaporated and leading to dryeyes.In the recent ecnomic times journal,it is published that 33% of children face dry-eye problem by studing online which is the chronic problem in today's teenagers. To conclude, computers play a vital role in present education system.Though there are lot many reasons in using them, in contrast there are wide variety of problems in using them