Some educationalists thinks that educational exchange visits will benefits teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to the current scenario of education, the experts believe that, the graduate transaction programmes in order to enhance information will be incredibly useful for the learners. Although this is helpful, it does has few shortcomings. However, I am strongly in favour of its usefulness rather than ineffectiveness and this essay will elaborate on this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost application of educational transfer programme is acceptance of cultural diversity and promotion of unity. Due to such an advanced educational system, pupil tends to transfer their national culture whereas at the same time they also acquire the traditional system of the host country. This develops the strengthening of the bond among individuals and maintains brotherhood which eventually results in peace. The World Peace Index, 2019 revealed that there was an 80% decrease in the riots due to social misunderstandings between the people. Thus this proves the invaluable credibility of student commerce in teaching. Secondly, the educational standards improve for the developing nations. When students migrate to the developed countries and get trained according to their higher standards its aftermath is always beneficial for the host country. The article published by the Times Of India, reported that 72% of economic growth in the technology sector is because students set their start-up businesses after commencing education from the UK. Hence, it has immense importance in the upliftment of the national economy. On the other hand, In such type of learning,methods the adverse effects like harm can be caused to the student due to unawareness of social conducts but it can be easily overcome by getting knowledge beforehand. In my local area, the 11th-grade student went to the USA for further education received proper guidance and training from Indian Embassy which further helped him throughout his stay. Therefore, it is no disadvantage as such. In conclusion, educational exchange programmes are imperatively significant for the students as well as the nation. It nurtures cultural values in order to develop a peaceful environment as well as enhances the financial status of few countries.