Some people believe that elderly parents ought to live at senior homes. Other believe that they should live with family members. Do you agree or disagree?

The grand parents is most important person in each and every families. They are the guardian of grand children undoubtedly. However, a fair amount of people think that old fathers and mothers must to live at old age homes while others believe that they should stay wiwth their family members. I strongly agree with this statement the senior citizen person should stay with their own family rather than staying at old people's home. To begin with, the senior citizens have a rights to live with their own family because they have sacrified to their entire life for family such as earning financial whe where they are young. Their children should look after to their fathers and mothers when they are getting sixty age meanwhile the children do not send to old age home who their fathers. For example, Indian people should not send to their fathers at old people's home because they love to their mothers therefore, they always keep at home instaed of senior homes. Moreover, the senior citizens must need love rather than anything when they are elderly. If a elderly man live at senior homes, they will feel lonely and stress meanwhile their health might be affected drastically. Therefore, the above sixty man would like to stay with at home along with their grand child. In addition, they should live their remaining life at their own house with family members because they had worked for long years for their family. For instance, according to the survey said that more than 75% of eldery guy is staying at home with happily and healthily. To conclude, in this modern era, most folks are working parents therefore, they do not focus on their senior folks while they prefer to send at rest home whereas most people would like to keep to their parents at home. In my opinion about this the over sixty guy should live at home instead of rest home because they will be happy when they are living at their family members.