Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teenagers often find an unallocated term in their routine and at the end of the day, they find that this free time got wasted in rather a relaxation or some unnecessary task. It is a common belief that graduates must do some fruitful task in that free slot. They can work for the communities which won't pay them anything, generally, but this will be beneficial for them as well as for the community they struggle for. It is widely known that communities work on social problems. They find the problems people commonly face and analyse the root cause with supporting causes of that issue. Then they start to brainstorm the alternative ways to mitigate the respective problem. After that, the best solution is chosen and necessary steps were taken afterwards. As we mostly find here that each step requires chronological thinking along with peoples who can do that. Now here the role of college students came, as students have some free time in their schedule, they can allot this time to respective activity and understand all the problems deeply which may help them to identify the causes along with solutions. This task work on their attitude along with that it leads them to a better future. Not all communities, working in our society do good endeavour, there are some exceptions, who are just working to raise fund and then the very significant amount is kept under their roof and a very small amount is actually used for the duty fund was raised for. These associations perform as poison for children because most of the times they don't even know what they dived into. So, here the responsibility of parents and teacher came into the role. Before joining any community parents or teachers must check the background of the community and guide students accordingly. To conclude, working for any non-profit organisation drives the children on the path of maturity and the real world. Graduates might think that they were working for an organisation but in reality, they were helping lots and lots of needy people, by which they earn their blessings. At last working with this motive will always have a win-win situation, no matter whether you paid for that or not.