Many people believe that modern inventions have brought more problems than the benefits. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer, and required examples

Due to the advancement of technology numerous technical things are very prominent in human daily life. In these days technology inclining day by day people is fully dependent on the electrical things which have not benefited for their health and as well as our environment. I disagree with this notion because modern inventions have more problematic rather than benefits, I will discuss my viewpoints in the posterior paragraphs. Admittedly, nowadays researchers are finding numerous gadgets which have very convenient for usage but for electrical things many major issues are occurring in the global world such as, its effects on the people health such as cancer problems are surging day by day. Individuals are fully dependent on the inventions they do not want to perform anything with their hands. For instance, in past, most of the masses had done their households work with their hands without used any machines they lived long and healthy life. However, in the present machines replace everything people are more lazy and unfit. Moreover, due to the technical, goods the unemployment rate is increased because machines are working faster than humans so every employer prefers extra technical goods in their office. Furthermore, inventions of goods impact on the daily wages of an employee because machines are always doing accurate work but the human did mistakes in their work so stress level merges in the human's life. For example, In the recent survey done by the Delhi,university 80% of the top companies of world hired the very few employers of the work because their whole work depends on automatic machines. Only 20% are hired employees in their era. To conclude, problems of goods outweigh the benefits because inventions of technical invite very things which have really bad impacts on human daily life.