Some people believe that mobile phones must be banned in public places such as libraries, shops or public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The massive burden of passing some strict rules in public places rests on the shoulders of high-ranking officials. While some argue that the government should impose some laws not to use cellphones in public environments, in my view, this is an unfair measure, since in emergency situations, people have no other choice but to make a call to ask some help. On the one hand, everybody has the right to benefit from a better standard of living. To clarify, when dwellers talk on their mobiles in some places, like libraries, public transportation,and even hospitals, they can cause chaos and confusion for those who work and study in such places. Indeed, a peaceful environment provides the chance for them to concentrate on their work. Hence, nobody is allowed to make noise by talking to others. On the other hand, emergency situations go a long way. For example, in this fast-paced life, everybody is bombarded with a torrent of vexingly complicated issues in their daily life. In this way, they have to make a call to ask for help from their family members and friends, otherwise, they are forced with many irreversible consequences, but it is not as if they do not care about public rules. In addition, they should place a high value on the volume of their voice. In other words, if they are forced to call others, they should talk moderately not to bother those who are around them. In conclusion, although a peaceful environment should be an inseparable part of public places to increase the efficiency of those who work there, it does not necessarily mean individuals are not allowed to do it even in emergency situations. I strongly believe that if dwellers have to talk to others in public places, they can do it by considering others, such as talking in a slow voice.