Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment.What can governments do to address these problems? What can Individual people do?

Destruction of nature is a problem that increasingly serious in many nations. Although the Earth itself being able to bear almost every type of catastrophe,still the mankind has potential to bring some destructive effect on society. This essay looks at some of the problems that can be categorized by the governments and their organs and covers how individually efforts can be a huge impact when applied by a large proportion of the communities. First of,all to solve the flaws the administrations supposed to make very detailed investigations about what really damaging the environment and who are the most responsible for these catastrophic results. The first main point is bringing unbearable penalties and establish a standardization that designed extremely carefully. These efforts without any doubt would significantly drop the rate of pollution and environmental damage caused by commercial components of the system. This must be done even if it has a negative effect on the productivity of the countries due to brings new limitations to their industrial systems., Secondly education is another key to this resolution process. Providing highly qualified information in the schools and public institutes is another factor for a successful campaign. Overall having people with knowledge about how to save the environment for the next generations is a very strong weapon to use again those who are willing to destroy nature for only their financial success. Secondly when it comes to individual efforts. Little changes in the routine life can be turned out a huge impact when it is applied by the huge proportion of the society. Knowing that by a person should be the first thing on the individual efforts list. The second main point is sharing the knowledge with the others and encouraging them to always keeping a recycle bag in their household, using public transportation as possible as they can, preferring electric-powered vehicles over the gas-powered and lastly getting some lessons from the public institutes and communities that provides information about a safe and healthy environment for all of us. In,conclusion the modern era not only bringing benefits itself but also catastrophic events such as the destruction of the environment and its consequences for the next generations. For that it's vital to keep up with new technologies that offer no pollution and no damage to the environment and always check the current producing systems and bring penalties for those who are not following the procedures for the good of nature. For Individually there is a lot can be done in order to reach better environment for the people.