Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that people should consume vegetables instead of meat on account of eating meat can cause severe health issues. However, meat is known as a huge part of the human's food chain as well as vegetables; thus, do you think that people have to stop consuming meat? Firstly, I had better note that eating meat can lead to health issues for a healthy human only when it consumed in large quantities; for example, consumption of meat in excessive amounts can lead to some illnesses such as gout. Therefore, people can eat meat as their meals if they follow a healthy food schedule; in other words, they should avoid consuming meat in enormous amounts. In addition, vegetables contain a considerable amount of nutrients that are necessary for human's organs but in my view, they cannot replace meat from the human's food network because of some nutrients that meat contains; for instance, there are certain protein filaments in meat which can't be found in vegetables. Hence, our food schedule must include a combination of consuming meat in an appropriate amount and eating vegetables in adequate quantities. On the other hand, imagine that we erased meat from the human's food chain and put vegetables as a substitute,certainly, we will create some problems in other food chains in nature because these food chains, besides the human's food chain, had a long way to be developed and they are not developed in just a few years. To summarize, in my opinion, meat is an irreplaceable part of the human's food schedule as well as vegetables; moreover, we have to put some limits on consuming meat to prevent possible health problems in the future.