some people claim thatnot enough of the waste from homes is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requrienment. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

It is argued that the recycling of home waste is not implemented by people to the expected degree.There is a proposal of setting law enforcement to people in order to achieve normal results.In my opinion, unless the government does not interfere with it, the community will neglect this process continuously. As we know, people spend too much money on households in order to survive them. While they eat much, it means more litters. For example, they purchase bread which is one of their basic needs almost every day. Although they do not use the whole part of it, they buy more than demanded and, then waste it. Consequently, it causes air pollution and negative impacts on air quality, as well as, waste of money. It is an alarming trend for government to tackle this issue in the appropriate way. There are many ways which can tackle this problem. However, one of the option ways is law regulation. Providing that people do not obey rules without any strict rules, the government needs to figure out this problem. For instance, they can provide society with special lids which are designed for bread,plastic containers,glasses and so on. If the public who do not follow these rules and break down the law they will be fined.Another method which can be advisable to educate people about the benefits of recycling and how to protect our environment. Due to the fact it affects their budget and prevents them from carbon-dioxide they will alter their attitudes to recycling. They will get over these problems together and hand them out. In conclusion, taking into account upper mentioned factors, I strongly support those who propose officials have to be involved in tackling this problem and to make alteration rules attributed to the responcibility of citizens.