In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parents,from the time they began studies or work and until they are married.Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

In recent days, many young single individuals have chosen to live far from their parents, from when they began studies or work and until they are married. This essay attempts to shed light on the benefits and drawbacks of this trend before arguing which side I am in favour of. On the one hand, such a lifestyle forces people to live in tougher, more difficult lives and reduces family affection. Outside the family context, food stalls and hostels are often more low-quality, inferior compared to assistance from parents, like healthy food and comfortable accommodation. Such loss can be exacerbated, as a higher learning, working, and more stressful environment can sometimes disrupt the biological clock, making the youth work relentlessly, eat less logically, and sleep right away in their workplaces. In addition, living far from parents can widen the family gap and decline relationships. The youth living alone have little time to care for and cordially interact with their family members, unlike having small meals or gathering at home. Such a faraway barrier could prevent thorough understanding, love between parents and children that even extended living after marriage can hardly restore. On the other hand, living far from parents until marriage can benefit freedom and facilitate life experiences. Without parents ' strict rules or family tasks, the youth can get personal autonomy, allowing them to work or study day and night at their own pace. This is especially important in a tertiary environment, where studies are often more demanding and require concentration. After marriage, parents can also support their children by looking after their grandchildren and managing household tasks, giving more time for youngsters to serve their jobs. Furthermore, independent living fosters different experiences. New, challenging circumstances outside comfortable family living force the young to rely on themselves, exploring and experimenting to follow the flow of society. Being health-conscious, buying affordable products, and forging a social circle are some exemplary skills that people can learn during their independent days, which gradually become foundations for the growth of a person. While family love plays a crucial role in the emotional side of a child, equally important are life encounters for self-study, self-mastery and self-love, a result of the capability to take care of one's own life. Therefore, I am convinced that there are more advantages than disadvantages to such a trend, as maturity often surpasses comfort for a better living. In conclusion, both advantages and disadvantages emerge during living far from the parents of young single individuals. However, I contend that the upsides are superior, considering personal autonomy and refreshing insights.