Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras) In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Techonology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in every field especially detective sector. However, a fair amount of people think that today technology use to supervise to the surroundings area such as mobile tracking, CCTV camera while others think that the people being supervised are unaware incidents. I think this improvements has more merits outweigh the demerits. To begin with, there are many reasons for this improvements has more benefits to the society. Nowadays police department get more benefit from this type of moniter because they can easily find the crime person through the technology as a result the culprit immediatly will get punishment. To more precise the folks are able to live without any troubles such as thieft this means all streets and homes are fully moniter to the cops by CCTV camera meanwhile any stranger will come to the any street the cops are careully watch their activities because might be done any crime therefore, they can protect before doing any misleading action. In other many cases the detective might be found the captives by mobile tracking technology in other words they get clear information about the culprit such as where they stay and what is the next plan as a result, the detective might be avoided before happens. For example, the world most dangerous and mistery cases has solved by using technology. On the other hand, this development has some drawbacks such as the technical skill captives know about everything this means the police how to track them by cell phone therefore, they will do very cleverly and sometimes they have to lock another person for them misleading action. To be more precise the most puplic places are covered by CCTV cameras meanwhile the prison might be erased all the video footage and hide to the camera before attack any action as a result, the folks protecter would be confused who did this incident. For instance, many banks are installing camera to their ATM center for avoid any thieft whereas we can see many culprits has done crime how they will cover them face by cloth or mask. To conclude, in this modern era, all sector work has done very quckily wihtout take too much of time in the same the crime cases are solved through the technology and we can live safety and happy life. I hope this is a positive breakthroughs compared to ever before therefore, this kinds of advancemets advancement has more merits outweigh the demerits.