The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil.do you agree or disagree.?

Does use of non renewable energy sources has perilous effects on climate?It is often debatable that, all countries should consider the harmful consequences of use of fossil fuels and thus decrease their consumption urgently in order to save the planet earth. I completely agree with this notion and the same shall be discussed further in this essay. Firstly, fossil fuels emit dangerous substances in to Join the words into show examples the environment like sulphur dioxide and carbon dioxide which are not only detrimental to nature but also to public health. Since,these particulates cause air,soil and water pollution. For example - due to green house gases there is a depletion of ozone layer which is protective for our skin and lack of it causes skin cancers and allergies. Moreover, sulphur dioxide causes acid rain which is toxic to plants and aquatic animals. Hence, there is a danger of global warming across the world which is a universal concern due to various effects on environment such as, drought, floods, rise in sea levels etc. Secondly, crude oils such as petroleum,gas and coal are limited as they take years for their production. Therefore, non renewable energy sources are expensive. furthermore, there unlimited use in modern civilisation in various sectors can deplete them and may be no longer left for future generations. For instance, in a study by global peace there is a report of increase in consumption of coal and petroleum to almost 30 percent every year throughout the world due to expansion of industrialisation. Henceforth, renewable energy sources like geothermal,solar energy and wind energy should be utilized. In conclusion, I believe efforts of all nation to decrease the use of fossil fuels should be done jointly so that mother nature can be a better place to live healthy and pollution free for all the living beings on earth. Nevertheless, future generation can also have the benefit of fossil fuels use limitedly.