In recent years, there have been growing interest in the relationship between inequality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Other believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits.

One of the widely discussed issue today is individual accomplishment and inequality. Some are convinced that people tend to have more progress to complete a goal in fair societies while others believe that personal achievement is the result of individual merits. However, this essay will explain why egalitarian communities provide advantages, although the public should accept their own behaviour. It cannot be denied that impressive achievement is a consequence of personal effort and determination. Talented citizens should get marvellous opportunities and special privileges after they dedicate themselves to do somethinge. EEven though skills and knowledge always are the main factors to reach aims, people still remain a common norm of men eleadership. Therefore, women have no chance to take some jobs even they have the ability to do. Many the last decadese decade in Thailand, for instance, females do not have the right to study. To compare with nowadays, all genders can learn and do the same occupation. On the contrary, equal societies may provide the population with a chance of education and public services so that every people will have equal rights to access a similar school and class with the same teacher. Moreover, fair societies might motivate the majority to competitive in a postal way. In the classroom, for example, every pupil can be a champ with being differentiated by the teacher. In addition, citizens can generate their own income in order to support themselves and their family members as a same as developing the country's economy. In conclusion, although people have different passion to make their dream comes true. It is better to give an equal chance since it can raise the number of personal achievement. Ultimately, individuals should more open-minded and remove the ancient thought.