Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success ? What makes a successful person ?

When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or affluent.Some believe that success is based on wealth, personally I disagree with the idea that opulence is the key measure of being successful, because I would argue that other factors are equally important. On the one hand, I agree that money is necessary in order for people to start their business. For instance,we all need financial aid to buy equipments or cover some our basic needs, if we want to start our own business. Additionally,when we become a successful businessman,we may have some difficulties,because nobody knows that our business may get bankrupt or curb due to the some financial problems. Therefore,in this case only if we have extra money and belonging materials,we can maintain our business discipline to spend these properties. Nevertheless,I believe that other measures are just as important as being a rich person. First and foremost, great deal of knowledge and experience are extremely important when we start a business.Having a good experience, for example, people can decide right decisions in some difficult situations. Secondly,in my view,without self-confidence it is really hard to be successful.To elucidate,if people lose their confidence it means that they cannot control their business,as a consequence they might get bankrupt. Finally,being a friendly person increases others respects and it could be useful to enhance their career. In conclusion,while wealth certainly affects being successful, I do no believe that money outweighs all other factors.