A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including uses for food and research.

One of the most widely discussed issue today is inequality between people and animals. Some are convinced that the public should conserve animals ’ life whereas others believe that animals can satisfy various human demands including foods and services. However, this essay will explain why citizens should kill all living things except human-being for survival. It is obvious that exploitation of animals can lead to a risk of extinction unless people dedicate themselves to death. It is generally known that the world creates all living things as a life cycle. In the forest, for instance, small animals are eaten by larger creatures. This process called a life chain. In addition, it is hard for the population to explore some proteins from plants since vegetables contain fibres rather than proteins. It cannot be denied that the minority are vegetarian which can bring a healthy, every citizen cannot survive without meat. For example, sportsmen or women need proteins in order to repair their muscles and body. On the contrary, animals still are a major power in making or doing something because people have different financial status. Therefore, they have not enough money to buy a machine or technology to run their occupation. In the farmland, for instance, farmers in many areas cannot access modern societies as same as having low income so that they have to use cows for agriculture. In addition, many animals products provide the public with a good consequence of popular consumption such as milk from cows, eggs from chickens, skin-snakes bags and many more. in contrast, many experts are discovering a way to put modern technologies in order to conserve all living things on the earth. In conclusion, even though animal suicide is not a fantastic way to live on the earth peacefully with a great environment. The public need to survive even they need to kill or force some animals. Ultimately, technological developments are predicted to replace animals in the future.