Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

the issue of whether the government should spend money on investing in education for the children or taking care of older people has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that a child is the fundamental foundation of the country so that the educational environment is very important to raise students, the government should use cash for building new schools, developing technology for the curriculum or something like that. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the elderly person who used to contribute so many things for the nation deserves the best of care. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. to begin with, teenagers are the main factor which builds the success of the state because in the future they will become leaders of the countries so it is necessary to improve education. Firstly, the leadership of the nation should invest money in constructing more schools for the students who are far away from the centre of the city. For example, in remote areas where lack of quality economics should have a school for children to approach knowledge and get out of illiteracy, which leads the state to become more developed than before. Secondly, growing the intellectual level of the inhabitants by raising and applying new technology in the system of education. For instance, it is very helpful if the government uses cash on developing the material facilities of the educational institutions that substantially help children open their knowledge by accessing advanced techniques. Finally, when the student can broaden their horizon and have a high level of savvy they can apply all of what they learn to change the world. On the other hand, some of the population think that people who spent whole their time of life working and devoting to their state should have the best of taking care of their health with the expensive services, the countries have to spend more money to bring to them the great devices. However, the child who will own the nation someday needs to more educated than others in order to help the countries develop in future. In conclusion, educating the young people is the thing that leadership should invest money in on the ways to raise them perfectly, it contributes to the key to the success of the public rather than only using the fund for taking care of the older.