Why local people do not visit the historical site and museums. Discuss the reasons and give a solution to this problem.

Local people do not prefer visiting historical places and sites. This essay is going to discuss the problem of not visiting such places and will provide a certain solution. On the one hand, people tend to visit and tour amazing areas which they did not go to before. Because if people trip somewhere they could even learn about this area. Moreover, sometimes a minority of people visit museums or historical places for the record. Although, a bunch of historical sites exist on the internet, locals do not interested in their staff historical sites. On the other hand, the possible solution can be varied from lowering the ticket prices to bolster interactive facilities, which may include some features as well. It can be explained by the locals being very familiar with the historical fragments. They were already taught in school and repeating the same class material might be annoying. Regardless, the pitched idea is not novel. To illustrate, it has already taken place in the Aarhus Museum of Hungary, where the local attendance has outweighed the tourist one. The exhibition was devoted to Frida Kahlo's mastery. In this case, the organizations transformed some of her paintings into digital miracle. To sum up the bullet points, lots of historical objects and being ignored by local people. The main reason was indicated by the lack of interactive facilities and entertainment plans. Nonetheless, the solution can be tackled by the implementation of Artificial Intelligence-related technologies (AI) into the museum’s vapid system.