SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HAVING A SET RETIREMENT AGE (Example 65 YEARS) FOR EVERYBODY, REGARDLESS OF OCCUPATION, IS UNFAIR. THEY BELIEVE THAT A CERTAIN WORKERS DESERVE TO RETIRE AND RECEIVE A PENSION AT AN EARLIER AGE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? WHICH TYPE OF WORKERS DO YOU THINK SHOULD BENEFIT FROM EARLY RETIREMENT?

Several individuals argue that making a set retirement age for everyone is not fair, regardless of their occupations. They trust that a certain worker would like to desire early retirement and receive a pension. I slightly agree with that opinion and would like to mention some specific type of workers who can benefit from early retirement. First of all, early retirement and receiving pensions are able to become realistic solutions for people who want to prepare their own future lives. In recent years, because of the rapid change in the world, many people pay attention to enhancing their future lives. In these situations, receiving pensions earlier than normal retirement ages should be realistic and even essential to lessen their present economic dilemmas and construct their long-term budgets. Also, not only just for workers, but also for business company owners can become more flexible about their expenses. While there are some controversial aspects to the scope and amount of pensions, they will become more useful in the future. With respect to the type of workers who can benefit from early retirement, I assert that individuals who are planning to operate their personal businesses can benefit from those ideas. They can solve present economic problems such as taxes and budgets for food and residences. In addition, they will become much more flexible with economic issues as well as time for their businesses and prepare their plans much more carefully. In conclusion, I agree with that opinion. We should impose more freedom about early retirement. These days, since many individuals are worried about their future budgets and long-term plans, those ideas can reveal practical solutions for everyone.