Some people believe that it is better to spend more money to eliminate the cause of crime, while others think that government should spend more on punishment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The regime must work for the reduction of criminal cases by imposing strict law, which provides security to individuals. On the other hand, Individual think spending a large amount of fund on education or correction centres will help to reduce misconduct in the nations but there are few individuals who believe that they use such capital to punish the criminals. This essay will be discussing me both views with supporting arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the first reason is that the authority should try to provide the basic requirement of an individual, such as food,shelter, and wage, which is needed to buy survival things. This would only be possible by creating more employment opportunity. So, the government should start a new scheme by imposing a large amount, which severe the society and gives better future them. For example, Microsoft has created more than thousands of jobs to create employment and providing a better lifestyle to their employees. Moreover, the authority must start programs that provide free education to the general public. As a result, it creates a positive atmosphere in the nation. On the other hand, there are some people who regard that money would be spent on the punishment given to the person who attempted an offensive task. They start some educational activity which guides them to follow the right path. Even they also teach them technique and some art of living which leads to a better future for them. They can push them to do work while in prison so that money can be earned which they can keep once released from jail. For example, Research conducted shows 80% of people can be diverted on the correct path by consulting positively. In conclusion, the government must have to work for the safety of the nation. In my opinion, this can be achieved by only spending a large amount of capital on the reduction of crime by providing consultation or free education to everyone.