Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education Can artificial intelligence enhance the learing experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Artificial intelligence, or AI, and computers are increasingly popular in the educational sector. These new methods can improve the learning experience by providing a personal approach and they can have positive effects because this is the type of teaching that the world needs. To begin with, computer programmes can enhance the learning experience by personalizing the teaching techniques. Conventional classrooms usually address the needs and learning styles of the majority of students, leading to ignorance of very few students who need specialist teaching methods. Meanwhile, an A.I-powered learning platform will analyze the strengths and weaknesses of the students so that they will then customize a personal schedule and goals to achieve as well as offer learning materials and exercises to practice. For these reasons, A.I allow students to study at their own pace and obtain greater subject mastery. According to a recent study by McKinsey, schools that use A.I learning approach observed a 30% improvement in the performance of students compared to traditional classroom settings. The introduction of computers and AI technology in education can bring positive development due to the fact that the world is changing in a way that needs these factors. It should be acknowledged that the world is developing rapidly over time and this causes a higher living standard which means that people are becoming more concerned about individuals rather than groups of people. In recent years, schools are altering their teaching style in order to encourage the students to think differently from each other. However, these changes are slow, complicated and ineffective while computer technology is faster and far more varied in materials than their opponents. In conclusion, AI technology gives students a high-quality learning experience via customised plans and exercises. What is more, people all around the world strongly recommend scholars to study through the internet.