Having more money and less time is better than earning less money and having more free time. do you agree

Some family believe that wealth should be more and idle time should be less and think it opposes. I do not agree with this statement. In my opinion, enough cash and more time can lead to happiness. To begin with, many folk prefer fund over time. They think that, they can become happy with the money. Well, it is true that with money a person can buy a luxurious lifestyle such as, expensive car, a bungalow, and so on. However, people cannot buy happiness and healthy relation with family. For instance, In a survey, it was found that, wealthy people are more suffer from relationship problems. Their families are not happy with their money. On the other hand, others believe that idle time is necessary for an individual rather than a huge amount of money. People who spend less time working and more time with family are happier people. For instance, in a survey, it was found that people who give more time to their families are happier and healthier. It was also found that people who are not run behind money have fewer divorce chances. In other words, we can say people's relation with a loved one is healthier. Sometimes they have to suffer from financial problems but they can tackle them with intelligence. To conclude, In my opinion, from above mentioned it is found that people with more idle time and less money are happy as compared to others. People can buy a luxurious lifestyle but they cannot buy happy life and healthy relation with family.