CHILDREN SHOULD ALWAYS FOLLOW THEIR PARENTS’ ADVICE. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether obeying all parent's suggestions is better than following child's original plan. It seems to me that leaving youngster in their own idea is the best opportunity for them and I will explain why in this essay. Three main reasons support my statement about this problem. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that every people have their own way, including the young generations. This is because they are the one recognising theirself the most. In other word, they undoubtedly expert with their strength and weakness. The second reason for my belief is that every decision is precious for the future. Delivering their idea about what they desire to learn in university, as an example, will lead them to the major differences as if they hold pressure from other person. This leads to a fact that parent have to respect their child opinion. The other well-know reason is the effect which can be caused from giving youngster choices. It is widely-recognised that after a teen produces an idea, it could built confidences, which is absolutely important, especially when they have problem in pursuing their dream. Looking from another perspective, it might be said that the differences of experience that older have is important to be considered as well. From their past mistakes, young learner could avoid facing the same result. However, I believe that every journey which people make is a diamond for their continuity of life. In conclusion, although preventing bad habit is slightly fundamental, the role of of youngster in terms of deciding their own life is more crucial because it strongly relates with how they aware with theirself, their next purpose, and their emotion improvement. In light of the above factors, I firmly believe that young people should not always follow the order from their parents if they found it does not match with their thought.