Writing, reading and maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that numbers, composition and assignment stand the pick up on trios of ancestral dependents. Computer mastery should similarly stand behind it in the sector. I tend to agree with this belief. I believe that computer abilities must be the next conventional content. Ideas articulated further in this discourse will support my stand and at the same time highlight certain contradictory views that others in this society might give birth to. Firstly, in this contemporary globe at most of the individuals work depended on the computer because it is very convenient and straight. therefore, the dexterity of this device is very essential which may helpful for surviving in this faster-growing world. for instance, currently in this covid-19 pandemic, every individual must have done their work from home and this become possible because of the computer. On the other hand, there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that it can come to be an addiction for the learners and they claims that there are many detriments of this apparatus. if it pleases an important subject then excessive use of it can lead to misdirection. for specimen, if an offspring reads up illicit activity like hacking hence it serves formidable for him, their parents and others. To conclude, that surely are those in the society who seem to be convinced with the fact that this machine is hazardous and they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction. I, however, am of the firm opinion that computer has to be most precious subject and nowadays it is very essential for people.