Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports are physical activities which have myriad benefits as recreation, exercise,pleasure and as a mode of income. In contemporary era, majority of the countries are expecting the global recognition by facilitating the major sport. Eventually this has resulted lowering of the opportunities provided on the local citizens to engage in sports. In my perspective, this will influence the society negatively as elaborated by the following passages. Indisputably, it is generally believed that, the government has the sole responsibility of creating a favorable environment for the citizens. Accordingly, sports have a significant place on the people's daily routine which is considered as a key right of them. Similarly, in the aspects of reducing non communicable diseases, establishment of mental health, as well as for the ppleasure pleasures of the people the support given by the rulers on sports is beneficial. Hence, targeting on the common usage is usually crucial When comparing the top sport. For example, developing countries receive international funds to arrange local sports clubs and aided with the utensils to assist the local citizens due to the iimportance of that issue On the other hand, the future of the entire athletics depend on the youngers living in that particular country. Thus, training and recognizing the hidden talented sporters from the community is paramount factor. Particularly, if the schools and the local community are not given the sporting assistence the sustainability of sports of that Nation will be diminished. Therefore, the government should invest on the locals. For instance,most of this the top celebrities like cricketers and sportsman in most of the countries have started their Journey from a rural sports clubs and scools. In contrast, training and arrangement of the facilities for the international important sporters too have ample of inevitable benefits like International publicity, the income received by them and also the influx of foreign funds for the development of the sports. To conclude, it is conspicuous that as providing the facilities for the top athletes a well as the common communities are equally important. So considering only one part of them will affect in a disadvantageous manner for that country.