some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Undoubtedly, people's lifestyle is changed over the past few years. In megacities, people live in an apartment rather than an individual house. However, some people opine that living in a flat is a plus point. While others think to live in a dwelling place. Both residential places have their benefits but in my opinion, living in a home is more advantages than disadvantages. First of all, in a home, people have their own roof-tops that is the predominant advantage of having an individual own house. People can use this in many ways such as organize a function or make a playground for children. Second, most people have car parking space in a residence. For example, people who live in an apartment have to share parking space with other people. Sometimes they have conflict about car parking. That kind of thing does not happen in its own place. Thirdly, people have a lot of space for planting. They grow a small garden in their house in which they can grow a few vegetables and fruits and it is helpful to maintain the temperature surrounding their area. Finally, in a flat, people have a complaint about their upper or lower floor people for loud music and another kind of disturbance that would not be happened in the house. To exemplify, many foreign countries built house within a few distances to other houseshouse house house. The neighbour noise or any kind of sound is rarely heard in other houses. In conclusion, houses have more advantages than disadvantages as compared to an apartment. People prefer to live in a house. However, sometimes people have to move to another city then they have to take a flat instead of a home.