Write about the following topic. In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, people intend to have their own houses instead of living in the rented homes. In my view, this idea would be as merit. In the following essay, the reason for being essential to have the owned house and why it is a positive point will be discussed. Increasing tranquillity and welfare is the power full of people determination cause to purchase owned accommodation to live. Moreover, public and their house have some financial needs apparently the most necessary and heaviest expense is paying money to provide a home. Also, if people do not have apartments, they will have to expend a considerable part of their incomes on renting home. Furthermore, providing other needs would be difficult. For instance, a child who lives in a place which his parents are ownership will have opportunity to reach more desirable education by studying in better schools and uses the rich nutrients as his meals rather than a child who accommodates in a rental flat because a segment of his parents' salaries spend on hiring so services quality for this child will be declined. Therefore, families can not achieve the reasonable welfare unless they are their houses ownership. Additionally, having a positive view about owning a home is more beneficial than renting would be the fact that generally, public who hire apartment should change their living or region places every year because of hiring nature that will be boring and exhausting for them and their families.So, they are not satisfied with their situations. For example, people devices or tools are hurt or their space can not be designed according to their favourite as the result of staying in the hires rooms. Consequently, relocating homes regularly by renters reduces their satisfaction of condition. In conclusion, in my view, buying a house has a positive influence on public life because the more owned homes people have, the more satisfaction and tranquillity will be observed in families life.