Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

the issue of whether nowadays with the development of techniques can bring people more convenience in shopping has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that shopping can be faster and easier rather than because of modern technology such as online websites or applications, paying bills by credit card or something like that. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that some people maybe get in trouble because they do not know how to use these services. Viewing a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the innovation of the facilities can substantially help a human have more ways to buy everything they want with many simple steps that save their time. Firstly, shopping online on websites or applications is part of the convenience when inhabitants apply new technology in their life and then their life becomes more active. For example, shoppe or tiki are popular services which supply a lot of goods with diverse types and styles so that citizens can make their decision about what they want to buy easily and fastly. Secondly, technical development allows a human to pay money in different ways by swiping a credit card or internet banking instead of using cash, it is very simple and avoids the risk of using cash. For instance, when you check the bill of store clothes, with the advancement of machines you can choose to transfer via bank account which helps to get out of problems like counterfeit money or lack of money. Finally, shopping today will become faster and easier than before because of the development of technology so that inhabitants can save their time and money by staying at home and shopping online or get discounts when cashless payment. on the other hand, some of the population think that it is difficult for older people who have less knowledge about modern technology to use these devices because it is complicated and new to them to apply them in their life. However, citizens should open their mindset and become savvier by adapting to the innovation of machines in order to integrate with dynamic and modern life. In conclusion, breakthroughs in technology bring people up to a new life with the comfort and convenience in shopping by online market or payment by bank account and more things that help change the world in a more positive direction.