At the present time, the population of some countries include relative large numbers of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relative examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Today, across the globe, the population of young people is more than old people. Both have their own skills which are crucial for the development of society. This will bring more advantages than disadvantages. First of all, at present generation have more energy and electrify for work. For instance, young adults are doing work for long hours and do extra shifts to earn more money. The output of this makes more productivity in the office which is beneficial for the company. Moreover, nowadays, a new technology developed that could be understood by the new student because new courses are available in the university such as software development, web development, and more degree related to the computer field. The whole work is changed from paperwork to computer work. To illustrate my point, big companies like Microsoft, Apple, SpaceX and many more hire youngster due to their knowledge related to technology and excitement for work that makes the company's business more efficient. Further, in the government sector, young people are interested to work. For example,in a recent study, many people in India, did a competitive exam for government jobs like UPSC, PSC, which provide work in Indian Administrative. They want to make their country corruption free and make a good place to live for people. However, old people have their own value in society. They have crucial knowledge and experience of life. To exemplify, in the scientific field, many old people work there and teach the new employee whom to work and tell them some significant point to them. Next, in politics, many elderly have significant point and life experience and work which is beneficial for young people. Young ones learn a lot of thing from them. In conclusion, a youngster in the country is more advantage than disadvantage. They are the future of the country. Nevertheless, we could never neglect the old people. They have their place in society, to teach the new generation from their old experiences.