Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that only influential factor to decline and improve the environment would be the government and huge companies. In my,opinion this idea is a misconception. In the following essay, the reasons for my agreement will be discussed. Observing some environmental damaging which are created by the public activities in countries would be the most powerful full cause of claiming that individuals can be responsible for the environmental problems. For instance, deforestation or erosion because of doing some works such as putting up a fire in picnics by tourists in the woodlands as passing their pastimes that hards on some species and destroys the forests. Therefore, apparently many harmless events in surrounding the sightseeings have been occured by individual not governments and companies that indicates people play a key role to preserve the environments. Additionally, the second reason for seeming public effective to keep their around spaces would be the fact that improvement in outdoors will not be possible unless the public has a collaboration with organizations and governments. Moreover, it is observed that governments established some principals to prevent environmental issues in dozens but people do not obey them. For example, it is reported from news in the world that however governments impose some abandonment rules in some coastal area such as hunting, amount of harmful full activities have been increased by the public while the large companies try to obey the lows rather than individuals. So,if the police do not collaborate with governments as well as businesses environmental problems will have been increased by the next 10 years. In conclusion, in my view, despite the fact governments and companies are profitable to take care of the environment, the public have a heavy responsibility in this improvement. The more people try to keep the environment, the healthier locations surrounding us will be seen.