one of the best way to solve worlds environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel prices. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of environmental problems which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. This substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my,opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind is that it will help in reducing the number of vehicles on road. As fuel price risw risk the people will use public transport which not only save the consumption of energy resources but also help in preventing the air pollution. Another striking benefit is that, healthy environment result into healthy living and no need to spend the huge amount of money in hospitals.