Today due to advanced medicine, people are living longer. Because of this, older people are projected to outnumber younger people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that senescent species stuck out to exceed in integer then adolescent. The reason behind this is an avant-garde medication. The narrative ahead will carefully deliberate the pros and cons of this and reach a logical conclusion towards the end. There, arguably, are certain demerits for the tottery souls who live longer than lads. To begin with, the lineage who were sure of on the pill to survive is the most obvious demerit of this. For specimen, if a person has numerous types of diseases like diabetes, blood pressure, and anxiety disorder. Therefore one's goes through a lot of stress and feel helpless. However, there supposedly are more advantages. Aged people have plenty of stories about their adventures which occurs effectively in taking vigilance of their grandchildren. For instance, an offspring's parents move to work after that their grandparents can well give rise to the scrutiny of one's. In addition to this take care of the home is, without a doubt, a clear advantage. For example, whenever a household decides to assume a trip for certain days then old people will put up with consideration of their place in that period. Finally, someone who will support one's problematic juncture can also be considered as important merit linked to this improvement. To conclude, there undoubtedly are some disadvantages for the long-living senior individuals in regards to the youngsters which highlighted above however considering the magnitude of the merits and the favourable impact they can have on an advanced medicine awareness.it can be asserted that the optimism of it are taken precedence over by the noes.