some people think that humans can use animals in any way for their own benefits. others, however, believe that people should not use animals in the wrong way. discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that animals are used by humans beings for their own advantages while others reject that and believe that they should not be treated in bad manner. In my view, animals are also beautiful creature of God. People should respect their emotions and must not be used for their own sake. To begin with, animals are the part of the life cycle they also have emotions and feelings which should not be abused. A number of animals are used for research purposes. These animals are treated with strong chemicals and have gone through pain as the scientists are trying to discover a more effective treatment for the patients who are suffering from harmful diseases such as cancer, covid-19. They use various animals like rabbits, rats and monkey as they have similar respiration as human beings. Furthermore, there are a number of bloody sports like cockfighting, dogfighting which are organized every year for enjoyment, while fighting they harm each other so badly that they died on spot. Therefore, the government should keep an eye on the organization that organized such kind of events and should be punished with a heavy fine or imprisonment. On the other hand, in the past cows and buffaloes are used in farming for irrigation which is really useful for the farmers to get the proper yield and can earn profits. Hence, there was a mutual benefit as for the farmer they are the only source of farming and they take care of their animals. Even nowadays a number of people use animals for agricultural purposes as they are lack other infrastructure, to get dairy products. So they spend an enormous amount to keep them fit and healthy. In recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the human can use animals in a proper manner and should not be abused when they are at the last stage of their life.