Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of the cities and towns, while others says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to what should be done in the vacant area there’s always a twofold debate. Some individuals believe trees should be planted while others opine with building housing facilities. I completely agree with planting trees should be the first priority. Some of the points will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, human activity has already done enough damage to the environment, to make the repairs green belt has to be maintained so that the balance can be maintained. One of the possible ways is to plant trees where the land is not used by the humans for example government should set annual goals for planting trees in free areas. Furthermore, planting trees can lead to reduction in the air pollution which is another problem created by humans. For example if the government makes this an agenda and invests some money into it, in a short period of time cities will have more trees to help increase the air quality index. Moreover, some endangered species will have a chance to grow in the green habitat. To conclude, i believe people should free some land just in order to Plant trees. By doing this, the damage done by the humans can be repaired to some extent and clean air would be available for the human race.