People living in large cities face several problems. What are these problems? Should governments encourage them to move to smaller towns?

It seems that individuals in urban territories are facing few difficulties.In this essay,I intend to discuss some of these issues such as tainted air and the creation of slums as well as what the government can be done to encourage individuals to move into rural territories. Firstly,it is obvious that there is a limit to how many people can live in an area before that place negatively affected. In other words, when the population rise more than the limitation of the city, it will cause so many issues, for instance, the air and noise contamination can be seen in these kinds of cities due to growth in the number of private transportation. As a result, this issue will return to haunt the population of that area in unexpected ways such as anxiety,depression or some potentially fatal diseases such as heart attack. Further, moving to the rural part of the city from the countrysides in less affluent countries can cause the creation of slums in that field. It is my belief that the government should encourage urban dwellers to move into rural parts of the town. As a result, the number of contaminations will drop and the urban dwellers will find living in cities more appealing. Further, the authorities need to make a homogeneous society. In addition,by encouraging individuals to live in countrysides,it could give a sense of balance in those fields which will give those fields vibrancy. In conclusion, it seems to me that migration to large territories from rural areas not only cause air and noise contamination but also it causes the creation of slums in that areas.It would be reasonable for authorities to encourage urban dwellers to move to smaller towns in order to drop the number of pollution and give a sense of balance in those fields.