In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is crucial in some countries to have their own home to live rather than renting options. According to me, it is a positive situation and in this essay I will discuss why it is important. To have a permanent residence give you relief from moving out over and over and some people afraid to change their neighbourhood every other month. Also, you can give your house to tenants by which you can give bills and do other expenses. For example, in my country like Pakistan, people prefer to live in their personal place in order to curb unwanted spending of money. Thats That why owning a house suits them. On the other hand, young people prefer to live in an apartment who are not ready to buy a house and have to move to other places when they have to change and upgrade their jobs. Hence, they find renting suitable. To conclude, I personally think that having a house has more benefits than a renting one.