Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in the twenty- first century means having the possibility to make excessive decisions. I disagree with this statement as I believe that although the chances that nowadays people have are extremely more than some decades ago, people can more probably find their role in this world. To begin with, technology has made people's lives different. In recent years, many folks around the world have access to the internet and the platforms that it includes. This helps to always be informed and gives the possibilities to have instant answers to human research. As a consequence, being conscious about the many choices that currently are possible to have, could be stimulating to know more aspects about them, before making the decision. As the most common example, Google has a significant role in our lives because it gives people an explanation about everything that a person wants to know. Furthermore, due to this “fast - world”, people can broaden their horizons thanks to the information that can be found on the internet. This includes many things, such as finding a new job, travelling, and studying. More and more websites are used to find a job and easily apply for it. It is also easy organising a trip faster than some years ago, thanks to all the data that can be found about accommodations and flights by surfing the net. Even more, looking for the best university that can educate students considering their passions. In conclusion, since technology has changed people's way of living, having the possibilities to have various choices means also having more probabilities to find what suits better for the people and to get closer to their tastes.