Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could this trend affect our environment and the kinks of jobs required?

the issue of whether online shopping affects the habitant and job are related to this has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that buying everything on the internet can substantially help the delivery services develop, the seller can sell goods easier than before and protect the environment by limiting the number of people who go to the central mall for shopping. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that using internet tools for buying leads to a decrease in the number of stores of brands then a lot of people lose their work. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. to begin with, the growth of online shopping contributes to the services major and a human’s life the development perfectly because. Firstly, the delivery will be raised by people who use the internet as the tools for buying anything because when they are shopping from home then the goods need to be transferred from the seller to the buyer. For example, nowadays in Vietnam, applications or websites which buy online are very popular and are used very much by inhabitants and then leads to a lot of shipping companies like standard express or Giaohangtietkiem in order to diversify people ’s choice of the suitable courier. Secondly, the seller can easily buy their conducts through the development of technology. For instance, the people who supply the goods can give their products to customers by Livestream on Facebook or post them on their timeline and everyone on Facebook can see it and make their decision to buy it. Finally, our habitat can be safe if the number of people who go out for market declines because the fewer citizens go out, the fewer emissions into the earth then it helps prevent our world from air pollution. on the other hand, some of the population think that if a lot of the crowd are continuing shopping from home which leads to the closure of stores and the loss of jobs of the employees there. However, demand and supply complement each other so that the limitation of one industry will develop another. In conclusion, online shopping goes up dramatically make a beneficial effect on the environment like decrease pollution and help the services industry develops fastly, however it makes the number of stores in which direct sales.