Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, it is important to make the right choices. However, we want to teach the next generation to follow the same. Some people think that if the toddler is allowed to make a small accord on their own, they may end up being selfish. On the other hand, others believe that it is inevitable for our offsprings to come to a conclusion on their own. Both of these arguments have their advantages and disadvantages. First of all, it is totally valid that people are worried about their infant making a tiny settlement. Juniors making their own choices may lead them to have a habit of keeping themselves first. Making conclusions on everyday matters from our childhood is definitely normal these days. However, folks are worried about their retirement lives. Guardians are trying to resist succumbing to having a society of youngsters thinking about their own wishes only. Secondly, everyone has a right to make their own accord. There are people who believe that it is important for their infant to have the ability to make a decision on their own. Making a practice of something from a young age is beneficial. Youngsters should stand up on their feet. The reason why adolescent obtains success at a young age is because of their confidence that comes with making their own determination. To conclude, it seems like both the arguments have their merits and demerits but it is important to become independent and not have to worry about obtaining a second opinion. Although, our society should keep in mind the consequences that would follow this pathway and be prepared to handle or deal with it.