pople who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To extent do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

In present era, majority of people are straving striving from unhealthy lifestyle, which leads many illness. Such as heart problems, obesity and so on. However, I totally agree with stated viewpoints because when individuals suffering from any illness they have to pay more for health care. This essay will discuss my inclination in subsequent paragraph. To embark on, nowadays majority of masses have unhealthy lifestyle and owning different health problems; while they visit any health center or hospital, they have to pay more money to get better lifestyle. In addition, if people are suffering from the obesity, due to this, they join gym where they can lose their fat and became fit, for this, they have to pay money and their own efforts to become fit as fiddle. Furthermore, although many individuals unhealthy eating habits, so that they visit to a doctor and nutritionist where they get good diet chart and some exercise plans, because of this they can be replaced their unhealthy lifestyle into healthy lifestyle. For instance, since last few majority of people opt doctors and nutritionist diet plans, as consequences, become more healthy in their life fit as fiddle. On the other hand, there are two main reasons why people have to pay for their health care. To begin with, these days, vast individuals became as couch potato due to their sedentary lifestyle just watching t.v. and playing video games, because of this they welcome unusual health problem. Namely, obesity, diabetes and heart problems. Therefore, they visit to health care where they have to pay money as well as efforts to maintain their fitness level. To examplify, in the India 65% of younger people become fat due to their sendentary life style, for that. They Join Gyms and diet chart from nutritinonist nutritionists to ameliorate their fintess, this research conducted by Times of India. To conclude, there are various causes why they owning this kind of illnesses, but with certain measures, this issues can be easily mitigated.