Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generation companies should encourage high level employess who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree? Why.

A considerable number of individuals claim that senior staff of organizations must be retired in some way as the younger generation is likely to be a more influential and eligible work power; however, I can't entirely agree with this notion as I am inclined to believe that elderly employees are precious members of society and must be kept involved. On the one hand, younger graduates must be brought into the job market due to their possession of up-to-date information, wider outlooks toward life and business, and familiarity with technology and the internet, according to a widely held belief. According to this viewpoint, these younger individuals are not skilled or experienced workforce, yet they have the opportunity to study a vast majority of topics and subjects, which can cause them to be more beneficial candidates for some working positions. Consequently, these younger generations must be prioritized to use this information while they are gaining more experience on their path. In India, for instance, people over 50 years old are believed to be valued and protected, and hence, they are motivated to quit working after middle age. However, I hold the conviction that senior citizens are undoubtedly worthy members of society, and they must not be isolated. There is a growing body of research that shows elderly members, especially those who are over their 50s, are in danger of being depressed. Moreover, if they are kept out of or far from the working space, the rate of depression, unproductivity thoughts, and isolation fears may be rising exponentially. Indeed, younger generations can come to the real job market and work along with their seniors while taking advantage of their valuable experience. This can cause elderly citizens to feel useful while giving the younger generation the opportunity to play a role in their pleased working playgrounds. In Japan, an economically and socially prosperous company, for example, many companies have started to hire a young person to work as an assistant with an experienced elderly person in the same field in order to make the younger one prepared for the business and keep the elder one motivated and productive. In conclusion, after considering the above-mentioned points, although, many individuals believe that middle-aged citizens must be sidelined, I agree that elderly work force must be kept valued and prioritized while taking the responsibility of teaching and transferring their valuable experience to younger individuals.