Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could this trend affect our environment and the kinks of jobs required?

The issue of whether online shopping is going up fastly and has an effect on the habitat and job related has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that thanks to the development of technology are created many new careers such as designer website, IT, shipper, besides it helps the seller can approach customers easier than before and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the environment can be detrimentally affected by emissions caused by traffic and rubbish that people throw away. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, buying everything on the internet can substantially help a human open their job which is related to online shopping because to create new ways to buy and sell products need to develop some new job which supports it. Firstly, the career can be expanded by creating new work then people will have so many opportunities to try their ability with new things and stimulate their creativity. For example, designer websites and IT used not to be rated highly for less popularity but two jobs are becoming very common in the time shopping online is the growth because it has responsibilities to help inhabitants to approach the goods. Secondly, delivery service is one of the major benefits when everyone likes to shop on the internet because when citizens make a decision to buy something from their home then the devices that ship their product are very necessary. For instance,in VietNam has so many companies which supply deliveries such as Express standard or Giaohangnhanh. Finally, with the development of technology, the crowd can buy everything they want on the internet, it is not only saving their time but also opening new kinds of jobs which help a human to diversify their career and make so much money from this. On the other hand, some of the population think that online shopping leads to habitable diseases such as air pollution caused by a lot of vehicles which transfer the goods to the buyer that contributes to global warming and rubbish people throw away that make the environment become dirty. However, there are many ways to produce garbage by reducing it for other purposes and limiting the emission by using some transport which uses solar energy or electricity. In conclusion, shopping on the network can have a lot of beneficial effect on the economy of the countries by opening new jobs which bring profit for the industry and policy tax of the nation, although it has some damaging effect on the environment, we can fix it.