Some people believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Computer and TV have already become ubiquitous part of our life.It is sometimes argue that these technologies should be restricted and replaced by reading books.Personally,I completely agree this point of view. On the one hand,utilizing computer and TV is attractive for several reasons. First and foremost computer has several useful software programmes,so they make our life easier. This is simpy because, individuals can use these programmes creating folders,writing reports,copying documents to name but a few. Secondly, TV shows and movies are both entertainment and help people reduce their stress. For instance,many people work hard all the day and during that time they might face some problems. Then,they come to their home with stress.In this case,watching comedies and movies aid them recharge their battery along with good mood. On the other hand,I believe that those devices should be limited.A salient example of this spending shuur amount of time on the computer as well as TV may cause inevitable problems.To elucidate,if children play games too much time on the computer,their eyes will injure. Hence,they should wear glasses. In other words, nowadays there are some inappropriate movies and shows can be seen on TV.If young people watch these movies, this may not only spoil their behavior but also led to them doing the same actions. Last but not least,those technologies are not more useful than reading books.Owing to the fact that,without reading books and having great deal of knowledge scientists would not have been able to create these things. In summary, although computer and TV can sometimes have a positive effect on the people,I would argue that they should be limited and more focus should be given for reading books.