some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer but others think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays an essential role in students life. all the human being believes that empirical knowledge is paramount such as computer course, somethings conceptual courses are best for betterment. the arguments have a split view point and respective justification. prior to maintenance both the respective are discussed in the following paragraph. Discussing the former viewpoint, the foremost argument the supporters put forth is that pragmatic tracks are pretty much popular in this contemporary era. To be more precise, in the developed scenario empirical knowledge are more eminent, owing to which students are more fascinated towards it. Sense technology e are upgrading generations by generations, pupils taking more interest in such subject such as computer course. However, youngsters are dynamic by nature, utilise a precious time to enhance skills, despite thinking about the problem, children should focus on solutions by studying and performing practical skills. For instance, a survey was done by a group of students of PhD in the Harvard university that in the modern era 75% of pupils are interested in empirical courses. Hence, government has been making stringent protocols so that teenagers can take advantages. On the contrary, the proponents of the letter view, advocates the reverse. The prime argument they put on the surface is that abstracts courses are much excellent for youth as better education. It is seconded by subject such as history, geography, mathematics and so one are more crucial, Not only students make their future better but also maintain their present after the examination of conceptual crucial. sense history provide the youth both positive and negative impacts of knowledge, teenagers able to find out best solutions. Moreover, your story motivates the youngsters in many ways, going to which we create or update the older thinks into new. To cite an example, headline was printed on the newspaper of times of India that 80% of students depend on theoretical courses. Such as dehlon only for the marks bases and achieve desire goals. Hence, theoretical courses are much good for enhancement. To recapitulate, I would state that I strongly support the former view then later. While practical knowledge is essential, empirical skills are too important. However, government coronavirus holiday is provided all the basic needs to the civilians.