Logging rainforest has serious problems on animals and humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, one of the major and controversial questions of the day is that erosion has a very dangerous effect on humans and living things. I fully agree that desertification can wreak havoc on the livelihoods of humans and other living things and, its devastating effects is discussed in the following article. Firstly, dense shrubs and deciduous fruit and leafy saplings are enhancing the beauty of many of the world's vineyards by creating a unique identity in the surrounding. However, increasing urban business requires a lot of fuel for the power to be used, due to which forest are being cut down for logging, along with desertification. In addition, plants and seedlings use carbon dioxide for photosynthesis, and their harvesting increases the release of harmful gases in the atmosphere and leads to many diseases. For example, in the last few decades, erosion in India has upset the entire natural harmony with the polluted climate, with many new respiratory diseases taking over, with asthma being the most prominent form. Secondly, woodlands are a major source of rainfall which is effective in maintaining the ecosystem. This keeps the climate in check through the unique gift as a blessing of nature, providing a living temperature for humanity and all living beings. On the contrary, desertification destroys it continues to grow, the consonance of the weather will fluctuate greatly. For example, statistical surveillance in the Amazon rainforest in the United States has seen a 45 per cent decrease in rainfall over the past 10 years, mainly due to logging. Also, many other natural disasters have been observed, such as droughts, floods and lack of fertility in the land. Finally, we need to prevent logging in order to maintain the mellifluence of the habitat in order to cope with the various difficult situations that could endanger humanity and our lives. For this purpose, the government should also administer different kinds of strict laws, so that the climate remains clean and balanced and humanity is preserved.