Schools should do more to teach students about their health and wellbeing. Do you agree or disagree?

Schools are the place where the moulding of students take place. I'm of the view that teachers should teach students more about their health and well being. To begin with, most of the universities have routinely taught the same curriculum all over again for decades. As noticed, the majority of it is not used in everyday life. For example, medical students tend to solve complicated math problems, where in fact in real life they will not solve any mathematical issues but save the lives of the people. Furthermore, compressing all the stress and unnecessary workloads to the children will not give benefits to them. In contrast, schools should do more to teach students about their health and well being. It is not, or very rare, they talk about the health and well being of the child. Teachers should teach students how to maintain and cope if the problems come. Nowadays, for instance, most of the students have inner problems due to school assignments, peer pressure, family, bullying and many more. Due to an unbalanced state of mind and unresolved issues, they tend to commit suicide. According to the latest survey, teenagers are the highest suicidal rate worldwide. However, there are so many ways to avoid these circumstances if only they learn them from school. There are some helpful groups where they can find it advantageous. In conclusion, universities should teach their students the necessary subjects that are applicable to the real world and can benefit the health and well being of each child.