some people think that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career ,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views.

It is essential to pursue graduation from a well-recognised university or college for a successful career thought by some, whilst other thought that if anyone aims to have a job he can get a job directly after school. It takes several more years to complete educational institution after school, this might be the reason to get a job straight after basic education. On the one,side people opine that completing studies is important for a better future because it opens a wide range of opportunity to grab. After graduation there are many streams to choose from, firstly, they can go to pursue post-graduation if they have a high rate of interest in any particular field. Secondly, students can start their own business indeed, it is small at start but this may turn into gigantic in future. Thirdly, graduates can join parents business if any, this stream has much more benefits than the others. At last, they can always find a job in the field they completed their bachelors. On the other side, people believe that completing schooling is enough to get a better job because this provides the needed platform to start their career. After,regular-studies there are only fewer ways to start corporate life. Initially, they can either find a job and continue to find one until they get one, or they can start their own small firm. Lastly, they always have a chance to begin college whenever they feel. In conclusion, both the ways have their separate streams to decide, but the first belief of completing university or college has more branches fall under it to choose from and has better results as well, Therefore, I follow their opinion and always suggest to at least complete graduation.