Topic: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been much discussion revolving around the advantage of being a traveler in today's technology-focussed. It seems to me that youngster visiting much places will gain a plenty number of merits such as rise their awareness, make new relations, and learn uncommon insights. Three main factors support the idea of becoming a traveller. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is the precious experience offered in this event. Every person in their travelling has to adapt in new circumstances of places they visited. This will rise their awareness on how to behave in different situations. The second merit for this view is that the interaction they potentially gain. Becoming an avounturir will bring an opportunity to be acquainted with various kind of people. When I was in Bali, for example, we met with many foreign and this occasion consisted with more values than we could expected. The other well-known reason for this issue is the advantage in terms of knowledge acquired. The explorer usually have more chances to dig deeper about culture and other traditional insights inside of the destination site. This is very precious that because of technologi has came rapidly, much of ethnic informations is very rare nowadays. Looking from another perspective, it might be said that this activity would cost too much, when people, like student for example, could utilize the money to enhance their academic skill. However, in my opinion, taking a free time to relax more is something fundamental to do, especially in this fast-changing world. In conclusion, even though travel could spent some part of budgets, yet this is still crucial to be done by every individual. In light of the above factors, I firmly believe that being traveler has more benefits than demerit.