There are severe social consequences to housing shortages in cities and only the government can solve this problems to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is ruggedly true that with an escalate in the population the demand for flats is also at its peak point due to which multifarious of the crowd are facing deficiency of houses it is believed that only the administration can combat such issues but according to my stance certain should be also taken by the population rather than fully relying on the government. Therefore, I partially agree with the above statement owing to certain possible factors that will be discussed in the following fragment. To embark on, this public is covering an extra homeland just to use it for either parking area or for the gardening purpose which is to be avoided by them.So, that space can be utilised in an effective way by someone else. To elaborate, in India humans are in the habit to build up an enormous house with a separate gyming section, barbeques for a party, personal garages for which a lot of acres of field is required. Furthermore, women open their institutions and kindergarten without any permission from an appropriate authority. Moreover, it is illegal and acquired huge area to do such activities and In addition, nuclear family has especially seen to be living in a big house which is not required because they can adjust in a medium for small spaces only however society must avoid such things and to eliminate how are its shortages. On the flip side, it is also the duty of the lawmakers to control the landing system which is being used by humans in an inappropriate appropriate way by imposing certain rules and regulations. For instance, flats should be more promoted by them rather than providing separate spaces on real estate to build their houses. However, extra malls and unnecessary shops should be covering main highway roads should be prohibited. To recapitulate, after pondering over the plenty of the thoughts and deliberation, I contemplate fulfilling the needs of the housing both folk and government must join their hands and start putting efforts simultaneously to curb such problems.